Back to site

v/a - "Network Of Friends" CD



80's international HC/punk comp tapes official reissue.

(41) tracks

with: Gruftrosen, Upright Citizens, Depression, Bedrövlerz, Chronic Submission, Adrenalin O.D., the Execute, Dezerter, Plain Wrap, Pandemonium, Tarnfarbe, Mob 47, Wretched, Negazione, Detonators, Nikoteens, Vicious Circle, Gepopel, Down Syndrome, BGK, Half Life, Kafka Prosess, Bluttat, Heimatlos, Sons Of Sadism, Crude SS, Siege, Crashbox, Svart Framtid, Solucion Mortal, Offenders, Sacrilege.


The songs were taken of three cassettes Helge compiled in the 80ies:

Who'll Survive, 1985 (A1 & B7 - C11)

Disorder Disorder Disorder, 1985 (A2 - A10, D7 & D8)

Hauptkampflinie, 1984 (B1 - B6 & D1 - D6)

D9 is bonus.

label: Social Bomb records, import