Image of JANKY - "Dead society 1983-87" Lp+CD

JANKY - "Dead society 1983-87" Lp+CD


Solid black vinyl limited to 250 copies.

Reissue of this instantly sold-out F.O.A.D. classic with the special addition of a bonus CD collecting nearly 80 MINUTES of rare or completely unreleased material!! The most comprehensive discography ever of this raging Yokohama City hardcore legend that embodied the true spirit of the Japanese Metal/Punk street warriors of the 80s! Their bass player Takashi also played in an early line-up of SYSTEMATIC DEATH!!

LP including:

- "Low life" flexi disc (1984)
- split flexi disc EP with Mad Conflux (1987)
- very rare "Dirty party" compilation tracks

CD including:

- studio practice/demo 1983 from private tape
- live 1983
- 198x osamu kyaku-show day 1&2
- live in Yokosuka 1987 reacquired from the band's master sources with much better sound than how it was previously released on CD!

Revamped layout with 16-page booklet including gig flyers, scans of the original records and photos (some of which were not in the previous edition).

label: F.O.A.D. records, import